Contact Us

Contact Us

Your Name *
Your Email *
Select *
Subject *
Your Message
 

Lisa Kimball
Chief Executive Officer
lkimball@thearcofloudoun.org
703-777-1939, ext 100

YaTonya Abdullah
Chief Operations Officer
yabdullah@thearcofloudoun.org
703-777-1939, ext 100

Denise Daffron
Chief Development Officer
ddaffron@thearcofloudoun.org
703-777-1939, ext 112

Janelle McDonald, M.A., BCBA, LBA
Director of Aurora Behavior Clinic
jmcdonald@thearcofloudoun.org
703-777-1939, ext 202

Amy Metaxa
Administrative Director, The Aurora School
ametaxa@thearcofloudoun.org
703-777-1939, ext 103

Penny Lewis
Administrative Director, Open Door Learning Center
plewis@thearcofloudoun.org
703-777-1939, ext 251

Eileen Shaffer
Administrative Director, ALLY Advocacy Center
eshaffer@thearcofloudoun.org
703-777-1939, ext 208

Helen Parker
Clinical Director of Ability Fitness Center
hparker@thearcofloudoun.org
703-777-1939, ext 401