Contact Us

Contact Us

Your Name *
Your Email *
Select *
Subject *
Your Message
 

Lisa Kimball
Chief Executive Officer
lkimball@thearcofloudoun.org
703-777-1939, ext 100

YaTonya Abdullah
Chief Operations Officer
yabdullah@thearcofloudoun.org
703-777-1939, ext 100

Denise Daffron
Chief Development Officer
ddaffron@thearcofloudoun.org
703-777-1939, ext 112

Morgan Payne
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
mpayne@thearcofloudoun.org
703-777-1939, ext 106

Kendra McDonald
Director of Clinical Services, Aurora Behavior Clinic and The Aurora School
kmcdonald@thearcofloudoun.org
703-777-1939, ext 207

Amy Metaxa
Administrative Director, The Aurora School
ametaxa@thearcofloudoun.org
703-777-1939, ext 103

Megan Allman
Administrative Director, Open Door Learning Center, 
mallman@thearcofloudoun.org
703-777-1939, ext 251

Eileen Shaffer
Administrative Director, ALLY Advocacy Center, 
eshaffer@thearcofloudoun.org
703-777-1939, ext 208

Helen Parker
Clinical Director of Ability Fitness Center
hparker@thearcofloudoun.org
703-777-1939, ext 401