Upcoming Board Meetings

All board meetings (unless noted otherwise) are the 4th Thursday every other month from 6:30pm-8:00pm in Nora’s Room in ALLY Advocacy Center at The Arc of Loudoun, 601 Catoctin Circle NE, Leesburg, VA 20176

 

2019 Board Meetings – OPEN

Thursday, January 24

Wednesday, February 27 – Annual Meeting- Meet in The Aurora School

Thursday, March 28

Thursday, May 30

Thursday, July 25

Thursday, September 26

Thursday, November 21

 

2019 Strategic Planning Meeting – CLOSED

Saturday, May 4 | 10:00am-2:00pm | Location off-site (TBD)

 

2019 Executive Committee Meetings – CLOSED 

All Executive Committee meetings are from 6:30pm-8:00pm in Nora’s Room in ALLY Advocacy Center at The Arc of Loudoun, 601 Catoctin Circle NE, Leesburg, VA 20176

Thursday, April 25

Thursday, August 22 

Thursday, December 19