Board of Directors

Officers and Executive Committee Members

President- Ara Bagdasarian, CEO of

Vice-President- Stacy Cleveland, Executive Director, B & A

Treasurer- Ellie Addae, CEO of  Hi-Pointe Care Solutions

Secretary – Scott Billigmeier, Sr. Partner Executive

Board Members

Jennifer Bickerstaff -Principal, Senior Vice President of
AHT Insurance

Diane Culp- Vocational Specialist with
Loudoun County Developmental Services

Bonnie Hoffman- Director of Public Defense Reform and Training with
National Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers

Michael Fischetti-  Instructor/Consultant
Multiple Colleges and University

Beatriz McNelly- Founder and CEO of
BeLogic, LLC

Dianne Murphy- Owner of
Dinamic Communications, LLC

George Pellicano- Program Manager for
The United State Government

Vicki Phillos- Vice President, Customer Care for
Stryker Inc.

John Stine- Director of Sales with
SAP Software Solutions

Sonny Swann- Co-Owner of
Climatic Heating and Cooling, Inc.

Development & Marketing Committee 

Sonny Swann of Climatic Heating & Cooling, Inc.,
Committee Chair and Arc of Loudoun Board Member

Lashelle Davis of TekMasters

Bobbi Desai of C21 Redwood

Carolyn Dobson of Virage Creative

 Jordan Harris of Tarara Winery

 Dan Hine of EatLoco

 Jodie Howard of Essentially Jodie

Tracy Kelly of Pride & Joy Photography

Hann Livingston of Leesburg Lifestyle

Kara Mauceri of Northern Virginia Technology Council

Beatriz McNelly of BeLogic, LLC and Arc of Loudoun Board Member

Tiffany Meehan of The National Conference Center

Dianne Murphy of Dinamic Communications and Arc of Loudoun Board Member

Colleen Shumaker of Paul Davis Restoration

Tony Stafford of Ford’s Fish Shack

David L. Whiting Esq. of Oak Hill Law Group, PLLC