Board of Directors

Officers and Executive Committee Members

President- Ara Bagdasarian, CEO of
Omnilert

Vice-President- Stacy Cleveland, Executive Director, B & A

Treasurer- Ellie Addae, CEO of  Hi-Pointe Care Solutions

Secretary – Scott Billigmeier, Sr. Partner Executive
Proofpoint

Board Members

Jennifer Bickerstaff -Principal, Senior Vice President of
AHT Insurance

Diane Culp- Vocational Specialist with
Loudoun County Developmental Services

Bonnie Hoffman- Director of Public Defense Reform and Training with
National Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers

Michael Fischetti-  Instructor/Consultant
Multiple Colleges and University

Beatriz McNelly- Founder and CEO of
BeLogic, LLC

Dianne Murphy- Owner of
Dinamic Communications, LLC

George Pellicano- Program Manager for
The United State Government

Vicki Phillos- Vice President, Customer Care for
Stryker Inc.

John Stine- Director of Sales with
SAP Software Solutions

Sonny Swann- Co-Owner of
Climatic Heating and Cooling, Inc.

Remaining Fiscal Year 2020 Meetings (July 1, 2019-June 30, 2020)

Meeting Type Date Time Location
Full Board – Open Thu January 23, 2020 6:30pm – 8:00pm The Arc – ALLY
Exec Comm – Closed Thu February 27, 2020 6:30pm – 8:00pm The Arc – Admin
Full Board – Open Thu March 26, 2020 6:30pm – 8:00pm The Arc – ALLY
Exec Comm – Closed Thu April 23, 2020 6:30pm – 8:00pm The Arc – Admin
Annual Meeting and Full Board – Open Thu May 28, 2020 5:30pm – 8:00pm The Arc – Miller
Exec Comm – Closed Thu June 25, 2020 6:30pm – 8:00pm The Arc – Admin

All Fiscal Year 2021 Meetings (July 1, 2020-June 30, 2021)

Meeting Type Date Time Location
Full Board – Open Thu July 23, 2020 6:30pm – 8:00pm The Arc – ALLY
Exec Comm – Closed Thu August 27, 2020 6:30pm – 8:00pm The Arc – Admin
Full Board – Open Thu Sep 24, 2020 6:30pm – 8:00pm The Arc – ALLY
Exec Comm – Closed Thu Oct 22, 2020 6:30pm – 8:00pm The Arc – Admin
Full Board – Open Thu Nov 19, 2020 6:30pm – 8:00pm The Arc – ALLY
Exec Comm – Closed Thu Dec 17, 2020 6:30pm – 8:00pm The Arc – Admin
Full Board – Open Thu Jan 28, 2021 6:30pm – 8:00pm The Arc – ALLY
Exec Comm – Closed Thu Feb 25, 2021 6:30pm – 8:00pm The Arc – Admin
Full Board – Open Thu March 25, 2021 6:30pm – 8:00pm The Arc – ALLY
Exec Comm – Closed Thu April 22, 2021 6:30pm – 8:00pm The Arc – Admin
Annual Meeting and Full Board – Open Thu May 27, 2021 5:30pm – 8:00pm The Arc – Miller
Exec Comm – Closed Thu June 24, 2021 6:30pm – 8:00pm The Arc – Admin

Development Committee 

Sonny Swann – Committee Chair and Arc of Loudoun Board Member Climatic Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Kerry W. Benton
Benton Books, LLC

Lashelle Davis
TekMasters

Bobbi Desai
C21 Redwood

Carolyn Dobson
The National Sports Medicine Institute

 Jordan Harris
Tarara Winery

 Dan Hine
Eat Loco

 Jodie Howard
Essentially Jodie

Kara Mauceri

Northern Virginia Technology Council

Beatriz McNelly – Arc of Loudoun Board Member
BeLogic, LLC

Tiffany Meehan
The National Conference Center

Dianne Murphy – Arc of Loudoun Board Member
Dinamic Communications

Colleen Shumaker
Paul Davis Restoration

Tony Stafford
Ford’s Fish Shack

David L. Whiting Esq.
Oak Hill Law Group, PLLC